Recommended Vendors 2018-03-19T21:39:55+00:00

Mortgage Brokers

Bond Street Mortgage
Michael Aguggia
Loan Officer
201-561-5255 mobile
maguggia@bondstreetloans.com

Garden State Mortgage Corp.
Chuck Hawthorne
President
201-390-9565 mobile
201-351-5870 office
chuck@gsmlending.com

Caliber Home Loans
Puorro Mortgage Team
Michael Puorro, Mortgage Officer
973-699-6436
michael.puorro@caliberhomeloans.com

Attorneys

David Bressler
60 Route 27
Edison, NJ 08820
732-494-8555
david@bresslerlaw.com

Richard Keiling
104 Route 94
Blairstown, NJ 07825
908-362-6134
blairstownattorney@gmail.com

Robert McNally, Esq.
McNally, Yaros, Kaczynski & Lime
Wayne W. Irvine, Paralegal
275 East Main Street
Somerville, New Jersey 08876
908-800-7010 x3203
wayne@mykl-law.com

Mark Yaros, Esq.
McNally, Yaros, Kaczynski & Lime
Pam Walker, Paralegal
14 Moebus Place
Clinton, NJ 08809
(908) 713-1252 Ext. 201
pam@mykl-law.com

Home Inspectors

Pillar to Post
800-585-1744
All of New Jersey

Reliable Home Inspection
800-820-3362
Union, Middlesex, Morris, Essex, Somerset

A1 Home Inspection
Ray Socha
973-222-3494
Warren, Morris, Hunterdon, Somerset, Sussex Counties

Know Your Home LLC
Vinnie Sebelia
973-879-3655
oaklandnjpropertyinspector.com
All of North Jersey

Home Staging and Preparation

Home Preppers
Theresa Costantino
908-625-4551
homepreppers@gmail.com
hpstagers.com

House of Michelina’s Staging & Design
551-655-2274
mstaging6@gmail.com

NJ Home Decorating and Staging
Stephanie Katz
973-670-5661
sk@njhomedecorating.com
njhomestagingandredesign.com

Septic Inspection

Delaware Valley Septic & Repair Services
908-537-6308
delvalseptic@hotmail.com

Tri County Septic Inspection & Repair
705 Route 57
Port Murray, NJ 07865
908-689-9088

Septek
31 Grandview Avenue
Stockholm, NJ 07460
973-208-5350
Ken Gordon
973-219-6506 mobile
septekllc@gmail.com

Water & Radon Testing

RA Data
866-551-8837
All of New Jersey

Contractors

The Day Husband
Arthur Smith
Handyman Contractor
Check out website for extensive list of services.
thedayhusband.com
908-943-1931

Appliance Repairs
Danny Stetz
Refrigerators, Dishwashers, Washers & Dryers
732-895-9701
Middlesex, Union, Somerset

Disclaimer: The client agrees to hold harmless RE/MAX Competitive Edge it’sĀ agents legally responsible for any action arising from the performance of any recommended vendor. The service is strictly between the client and the vendor.